Log in

Circle of Excellence (COE) Award

The Circle of Excellence Award is presented at our annual meeting to an AMGO member(s) in recognition of outstanding association contributions, leadership and professionalism. Recipients represent models of excellence for association involvement and there can be no higher honor than being presented with the COE pin.

The criteria for achievement of the COE award involves earning points for committee work, being an officer on the Board of Directors, presenting a professional workshop at the annual meeting and more. Members track & submit their time and activities each year, and when a member reaches 50 points, induction into the Circle of Excellence is granted.

Honorary Lifetime Membership is granted to a member who no longer meets the criteria for active membership and is a member of the Circle of Excellence.

2020 Circle of Excellence claim document (1).docx


Circle of Excellence - 2021 Award Recipient * Dale Geerdes, University of Iowa

Association of Managers of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Inc

420 Delaware St. SE, Minneapolis, MN


© 2020 Association of Managers of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Inc.

All Rights Reserved

Search our Site:

Stay Connected:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software