Log in

Log in


 Connect | Grow | Serve

2024 Annual Conference Planning Committee


  • John Ruch - Duke University 
  • Alexa Iben - University of Iowa

  Matt Bishop - U of Colorado

  Andrea Cook - U of Colorado

  Sandra Johnson - University of Florida

  Riza Reynaldo - University of Southern California

  Tasia Marsh - Emory University

  Monica Burgess - Montefiore Medical Center, NYC

  Joanie Riley - U of Texas, Southwestern

  Aviana Ingram - Emory University

  Amrita Shetty - U of Colorado

  Mary Porter - University of Kentucky

  Krystal Herr - U of Colorado

  Jeff Nguyen - Johns Hopkins Medicine

2022 Annual Conference Planning Committee

Website Design & Editor / Wild Apricot Master / Communications

Gail Kelly - Board Member, At-Large

University of Minnesota (Retired)

Website editor / Newsletter

Mary Porter 

University of Kentucky

Website editor / Social media / Newsletter

Tiara Gatewood

Baylor College of Medicine

Association of Managers of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Inc.

© 2024 Association of Managers of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.

420 Delaware St. SE, Minneapolis, MN 55455

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software